Mercury currently forces you to click the upload file button after dragging and dropping a file - this should auto upload after dragging and dropping. This causes issues considering you cannot reopen an RFI or add more people to a workflow after its submitted. For example, the last reviewer accidentally hits finish before clicking the upload file button - the RFI is now closed without the file and not able to be reopened. You now need to void that RFI and create a new one, all because the last reviewer forgot to hit the upload file button.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Canceled
π‘ Feature Request
10 months ago

cpeck
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Canceled
π‘ Feature Request
10 months ago

cpeck
Get notified by email when there are changes.