Skip to main content

Reorder and Delete Drawing Revisions

Cannot currently reorder or delete drawing revisions. This causes issues if there’s a mistake in an upload that can’t be fixed unless all revisions of a drawing are deleted and reuploaded in the correct order

Status: Canceled1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1