Meeting Minute Editing
When you distribute meeting minutes, clicking “view form” in the email will allow people to the form in editing mode meaning that they can still edit the meeting minutes after it has been distributed. Is there a way to change this so minutes can’t be edited? Or is this just a matter of permissions?
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Patrick
May 14
It is a matter of Permissions. Who can Edit the meeting is still driven by their permission role, regardless of how they get to the meetings tool. In other words the link in the email will not bypass permissions. Right now, the company roles that allow editing of Meetings are FOR/SUP and PE/PM. If you do find an exception, please contact helpdesk. Thank you!