Opening a past version of a page users are looking to delete only that version.
Users use the delete option and all versions are deleted.
Users can choose a version to delete, but all other versions of that page remain.
https://mercury-nextjs-git-mer-567-documents-delet-94a380-mercury-build.vercel.app/
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Done
π‘ Feature Request
10 months ago
Linear
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Done
π‘ Feature Request
10 months ago
Linear
Get notified by email when there are changes.